The Council is composed of members of the congregation of the International English-speaking Community of the Parish of Luxembourg Notre Dame. It serves to help and advise the Priest in organising the life of the community. It is supported by a number of sub-committees focusing on specific aspects of community life.

Priest:                       Ed Hone CSsR

Chair:                        Aibhistín Ó Coimin

Treasurer:               Dolly Navales

Secretary:                John Coughlan

Other members:    Warrick Cramer

.                                   Brian Foy

.                                   John Heffernan

.                                   Helen Keavney Clarke

.                                   Elisabeth Zasman


  • Catechesis
  • Finance
  • Pastoral Life
  • Safeguarding
  • Social Justice