Consecration of Russia and Ukraine to the Immaculate Heart of Mary

On Friday, March, 25, 2022, the Solemnity of the Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Pope Francis and bishops throughout the world will consecrate Russia and Ukraine to the Immaculate Heart of Mary, praying especially for peace and an end to war. Please unite your prayers with theirs. Watch live:

Live Video of Consecration from Vatican>>>

Friday, March 25:
5pm Rome
5pm Nigeria
4pm London
12pm Washington D.C.
11am Chicago
10am Denver
9am Los Angeles
12 midnight Philippines
3am (Saturday) Australia

If you are not able to join live, take time to pray in union with this consecration this week:

Vatican’s Prayer of Consecration for March 25.

A Personal Prayer for the Consecration of Russia & Ukraine to the Immaculate Heart of Mary